Skip to main content

Holy Family Regional School

Main Menu Toggle

Math Assignments

Upcoming Assignments RSS Feed

Due:

assignments

WB 195, no 6
WB 196, no 3
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Monday, May 10 3:40 PM

Past Assignments

Due:

assignments

Math Test Friday!
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Monday, May 3 5:39 PM

Due:

assignments

Test tomorrow!
Review pt 2: TB 257, #23-43
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Thursday, May 6 4:44 PM

Due:

assignments

Test Friday!!!
 
TB 256 # 4-17
TB 257 #18-22
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Wednesday, May 5 5:12 PM

Due:

assignments

WB 189
Test Friday
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Tuesday, May 4 4:07 PM

Due:

assignments

WB 187
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Monday, May 3 5:38 PM

Due:

assignments

WB 184 no 9 or 16
Test Corrections due tomorrow
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Thursday, April 29 5:09 PM

Due:

assignments

Tb 237; 27-58
 
TEST TOMORROW
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Tuesday, April 27 3:43 PM

Due:

assignments

WB 177
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Thursday, April 22 4:37 PM

Due:

assignments

Review Handout due tomorrow
Quiz tomorrow!
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Tuesday, April 20 3:39 PM

Due:

assignments

TB 227; 6-23
Quiz Wednesday
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Monday, April 19 3:37 PM

Due:

assignments

Wb 169
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Friday, April 16 5:08 PM

Due:

assignments

Test corrections due tomorrow
WB 167, 168
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Thursday, April 15 3:49 PM

Due:

assignments

Chapter 9 Review: 7-55 Odds
Test Wednesday
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Monday, April 12 3:49 PM

Due:

assignments

Chapter 9 Test Wednesday
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Friday, April 9 3:36 PM

Due:

assignments

WB 157: 1-8 (solve)
WB 158: 1-12
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Thursday, April 8 3:42 PM

Due:

assignments

WB 156, 1-12
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Thursday, March 25 3:43 PM

Due:

assignments

Check my Progress: Chapter 9
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Wednesday, March 24 3:36 PM

Due:

assignments

WB 153
Test Corrections due tomorrow
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Tuesday, March 23 4:01 PM

Due:

assignments

WB 151
QUIZ THURSDAY
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Monday, March 22 4:24 PM

Due:

assignments

TB 193
40-74
no 48-55, 63, 65, 68
 
*TEST TOMORROW*
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Thursday, March 18 3:48 PM

Due:

assignments

TB 192 4-35
no 31, 32
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Wednesday, March 17 3:56 PM

Due:

assignments

CHAPTER 8 TEST 3/19
WB: 141: 1-12
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Monday, March 15 3:46 PM

Due:

assignments

WB: 139, 140 odds
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Friday, March 12 3:49 PM

Due:

assignments

WB 137, 138
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Thursday, March 11 4:31 PM

Due:

assignments

WB 135, 136
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Wednesday, March 10 3:43 PM

Due:

assignments

QUIZ TUESDAY CH. 8
 
TB 178 no #25, 26, 27
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Friday, March 5 4:03 PM

Due:

assignments

WB 133 #1-16
WB 134 1-6, 10
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Thursday, March 4 3:40 PM

Due:

assignments

WB 129, omit #7
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Tuesday, March 2 3:39 PM

Due:

assignments

WB 127: 1-16
WB 128: 1-11
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Monday, March 1 3:42 PM

Due:

assignments

Textbook 163: 27-41, 44, 46
Test Tomorrow!
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Thursday, February 25 3:43 PM

Due:

assignments

Chapter 7 Review Part One: 1-26
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Wednesday, February 24 3:40 PM

Due:

assignments

Textbook p 159- 16-23
 
Test Friday!
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Tuesday, February 23 3:34 PM

Due:

assignments

WB 119, 4-7
WB 120, all
 
Test Friday
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Monday, February 22 3:43 PM

Due:

assignments

WB 117
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Friday, February 19 4:05 PM

Due:

assignments

WB 115, 116 (no #14)
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Thursday, February 18 2:57 PM

Due:

assignments

WB 105
CMP 23-38
Quiz tomorrow!
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Wednesday, February 10 3:41 PM

Due:

assignments

Chapter 7 Quiz: Lesson 1-3 on Wednesday
CMP 1-22 
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Tuesday, February 9 4:06 PM

Due:

assignments

Test Corrections are due tomorrow!
WB 107 #3-12
WB 108 #1-10
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Thursday, February 4 3:17 PM

Due:

assignments

Test Wednesday
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Monday, February 1 3:40 PM

Due:

assignments

Chapter 6 Test tomorrow
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Tuesday, February 2 3:11 PM

Due:

assignments

Chapter 6 Review: # 3-50 ODDS
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Friday, January 29 3:23 PM

Due:

assignments

WB 103
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Thursday, January 28 3:34 PM

Due:

assignments

Google Classroom Assignment: Pages 3 + 4, adding mixed numbers
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Wednesday, January 27 3:34 PM

Due:

assignments

WB 97, 98 (1-10)
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Tuesday, January 26 2:15 PM

Due:

assignments

Check my Progress: Chapter 6
3-34
Quiz Monday
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Friday, January 22 3:43 PM

Due:

assignments

WB 95
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Thursday, January 21 3:53 PM

Due:

assignments

WB 93, 94 do not do 12-14 on pg 94
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Wednesday, January 20 3:26 PM

Due:

assignments

Finish math packet (Adding and subtracting fractions)
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Tuesday, January 19 3:51 PM

Due:

assignments

Test Corrections due Tuesday!!!
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Friday, January 15 3:38 PM

Due:

assignments

Math Test Tomorrow: Chapter 5
Chapter 5 Review: #54-80, omit 64, 66, 67, 71
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Thursday, January 14 3:34 PM

Due:

assignments

Chapter 5 Review; 
#35-53
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Wednesday, January 13 3:26 PM

Due:

assignments

Test Review
#1-34 
Test Friday
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Tuesday, January 12 3:30 PM

Due:

assignments

WB 89: 1, 3, 4
WB 90: 2, 3
Chapter 5 Test Friday!
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Monday, January 11 3:47 PM

Due:

assignments

WB 87: Do not do 3, 13
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Thursday, January 7 3:30 PM

Due:

assignments

TB 113: 15, 16, 18, 19. 21, 22, 24, 26, 27
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Wednesday, January 6 3:30 PM

Due:

assignments

Textbook p 112
#1-11
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Tuesday, January 5 3:31 PM

Due:

assignments

WB 85, 86
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Monday, January 4 3:31 PM

Due:

assignments

Wb 84
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Tuesday, December 15 3:44 PM

Due:

assignments

WB 80; #10-18
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Monday, December 14 3:46 PM

Due:

assignments

WB 79- #1-11
WB 80- #1-9
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Friday, December 11 4:18 PM

Due:

assignments

Chapter 5: Lesson 1-3 Quiz Thursday
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Tuesday, December 8 3:46 PM

Due:

assignments

Quiz tomorrow!
Check my Progress: ODDS
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Wednesday, December 9 3:32 PM

Due:

assignments

WB 77, 78
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Tuesday, December 8 3:44 PM

Due:

assignments

WB 77: 1-12
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Monday, December 7 4:10 PM

Due:

assignments

Math corrections if not done
WB 76
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Friday, December 4 3:22 PM

Due:

assignments

Test Corrections due tomorrow
WB 73, 74
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Thursday, December 3 3:48 PM

Due:

assignments

Chapter 4 Review: 26-46 due tomorrow
Chapter 4 Test tomorrow!
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Monday, November 30 3:38 PM

Due:

assignments

WB 71, 72
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Monday, November 23 3:55 PM

Due:

assignments

Wb 69, odds
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Thursday, November 19 3:39 PM

Due:

assignments

WB 63/64
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Wednesday, November 18 3:29 PM

Due:

assignments

WB p 63, #1, 2, 3, 4, 7
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Tuesday, November 17 3:10 PM

Due:

assignments

QUIZ MONDAY Lessons 1-5 Chapter 4
Check My Progress Chapter 4 due Monday
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Friday, November 13 3:22 PM

Due:

assignments

WB 57
WB 58 (1-8)
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Thursday, November 12 4:01 PM

Due:

assignments

WB 55 #1-12
WB 56 #8, 9
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Wednesday, November 11 3:47 PM

Due:

assignments

Wb 53
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Tuesday, November 10 3:26 PM

Due:

assignments

WB 51- #1-10
WB 52- #1-12
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Thursday, November 5 4:56 PM

Due:

assignments

WB 49
 Chapter 3 Test Corrections due Tomorrow
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Wednesday, November 4 3:41 PM

Due:

assignments

TB 66 due Monday
Chapter 3 Test Monday
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Thursday, October 29 3:59 PM

Due:

assignments

Test Monday!
 
TB p 66 due Monday
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Friday, October 30 12:14 PM

Due:

assignments

Review due tomorrow! TB page 62, 63
1-22 all, 23-55 odds, 56-62 all
 
Chapter 3 Test Monday!
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Wednesday, October 28 3:07 PM

Due:

assignments

WB p 45
 
Please check homework at home with a calculator. Homework grades are being affected by speeding through the work. Checking multiplication with a calculator AFTER is encouraged!
 
Chapter 3 Test: Monday
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Monday, October 26 3:52 PM

Due:

assignments

WB 39, 40
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Thursday, October 22 3:57 PM

Due:

assignments

Quiz tomorrow!
 
CMP #22-36 tonight, no #35
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Tuesday, October 20 2:58 PM

Due:

assignments

Check my Progress; #7-18
Quiz Wed. Lesson 1-4; Chapter 3
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Monday, October 19 3:43 PM

Due:

assignments

WB 35, 36
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Wednesday, October 14 3:41 PM

Due:

assignments

WB 33
Test Corrections due tomorrow!
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Tuesday, October 13 2:37 PM

Due:

assignments

WB 31, 32
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Monday, October 12 3:39 PM

Due:

assignments

Chapter 2 Test Friday
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Monday, October 5 3:38 PM

Due:

assignments

Math Test Tomorrow!!!
Chapter 2 Review due tomorrow: 1-47 ODDS + 55
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Thursday, October 8 4:23 PM

Due:

assignments

WB 29, 30
Test Friday
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Wednesday, October 7 3:34 PM

Due:

assignments

WB 26: #10,11
WB 27, 28: #1-6
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Tuesday, October 6 3:44 PM

Due:

assignments

WB 24 #1-10
Quiz Monday: Lessons 1-4
Review packet
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Friday, October 2 3:15 PM

Due:

assignments

WB 23, #1-7
Quiz pushed to Monday. Lessons 1-4
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Thursday, October 1 4:11 PM

Due:

2.3

WB 21/22 ODDS ONLY
Math Quiz Friday! Lessons 1-4
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Wednesday, September 30 4:05 PM

Due:

CMP

Check my Progress- Chapter 2: #1-30
 
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Friday, September 25 3:44 PM

Due:

2.2

WB 19, 20
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Thursday, September 24 3:40 PM

Due:

2.1

WB 17, 18
no #10, 11
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Wednesday, September 23 3:40 PM

Due:

Assignments 9/22

WB 17, #1-6
Test corrections due tomorrow!
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Tuesday, September 22 4:03 PM

Due:

Chapter 1 Test

Pre-Test due Monday
Chapter 1 Test Monday!
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Friday, September 18 3:37 PM

Due:

Chapter 1 Test Friday

Chapter 1 Test Friday
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Tuesday, September 15 4:01 PM

Due:

Chapter 1 Review

Chapter 1 Review (In textbook, NOT workbook) due tomorrow!
 
**TEST MOVED TO MONDAY!!!**
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Thursday, September 17 3:34 PM

Due:

1.7

WB p 15, 16
Test Friday
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Wednesday, September 16 3:50 PM

Due:

1.6

WB 13, 14
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Tuesday, September 15 3:51 PM

Due:

Lesson 1-5

WB 11, 12
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Friday, September 11 5:17 PM

Due:

Chapter 1 Math Quiz

Chapter 1 Math Quiz- 9/10
Lessons 1-4
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Thursday, September 3 3:53 PM

Due:

Assignments 9/9

Lessons 1-4 Quiz: Tomorrow
WB P 7,8 due tomorrow
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Wednesday, September 9 4:19 PM

Due:

1.3

WB 5, 6
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Tuesday, September 8 4:24 PM

Due:

Chapter 1: CMP

Chapter 1; Check My Progress (In Textbook)
p. 6,7
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Wednesday, September 2 2:55 PM

Due:

1.2

WB 3,4
no pages 11, 12, 13
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Tuesday, September 1 3:44 PM

Due:

1-1 Workbook

WB p. 1+2
Created by Hannah Lightfoot: Monday, August 31 2:22 PM