Skip to main content

Holy Family Regional School

Main Menu Toggle

math6-1(BD) Assignments

Upcoming Assignments RSS Feed

No upcoming assignments.

Past Assignments

Due:

May 6

Watch both Videos on Rates/Unit Rates Took Quiz Today!
Created by Phil Dawson: Tuesday, May 4 4:17 PM

Due:

May4

5.3Quiz,5.3WS Additional Practice
pgs 324-325 sections 5.1-5.3 all Quiz Tuesday!
Created by Phil Dawson: Thursday, April 29 4:58 PM

Due:

April29

5-3 Lesson Quiz
5-3 XL Additional Practice
Created by Phil Dawson: Tuesday, April 27 10:00 AM

Due:

April27

5-2 Lesson quiz
pgs 273-274 7-15 Tables
Created by Phil Dawson: Thursday, April 22 4:52 PM

Due:

April22

5-1 Quiz, pgs 266-267 5-18 all
Created by Phil Dawson: Tuesday, April 20 3:13 PM

Due:

April 20

Submit 4-10XL, Chapter 5 pg 255 1-16
Created by Phil Dawson: Thursday, April 15 5:04 PM

Due:

pg248-249

4-7XL Prac/Problem Solving
pgs 248-249 sections 4.6-4.9
Created by Phil Dawson: Thursday, March 25 3:58 PM

Due:

March25

Finish Packet! Turn in Thursday. 4-9XL Prac/Problem Solving
Created by Phil Dawson: Tuesday, March 23 4:27 PM

Due:

march23

pgs236-237 5-13 all. Finish Packet/Turn in!
Created by Phil Dawson: Thursday, March 18 3:52 PM

Due:

march18

Finish Packet. pgs 220-221 2-27. 4-7XL Prac/Problem solving 1-10
Created by Phil Dawson: Tuesday, March 16 10:45 AM

Due:

march4

one-step ws  5-10, 14-24 skip 15,18,21 solve/check
Created by Phil Dawson: Tuesday, March 2 10:29 AM

Due:

MARCH2

4-5xl PRAC/PROBLEM SOLVING
Created by Phil Dawson: Thursday, February 25 11:28 AM

Due:

feb25

pgs 205-206 6-22 all
Finish WS 1-10 Show Work Check answers
Created by Phil Dawson: Tuesday, February 23 2:27 PM

Due:

feb23

4-4XL submit when finished
Watch both virtual Nerd videos if you need help. Check your notes!
Created by Phil Dawson: Thursday, February 18 2:39 PM

Due:

Feb18

pg198-199 5-22 all, Finish One-STep equation WS Check answers!
Created by Phil Dawson: Thursday, February 11 2:53 PM

Due:

Feb11

One-step Equation WS 1-30 solve and check
Created by Phil Dawson: Tuesday, February 9 10:16 AM

Due:

4-3

pgs 192-193 5-18 all
Watch both 4-3 Virtual Nerd Videos
Created by Phil Dawson: Thursday, February 4 10:18 AM

Due:

4-2

4-2XL Practice and Problem Solving
Virtual Nerd Videos Watch and Take Notes
Created by Phil Dawson: Tuesday, February 2 3:04 PM

Due:

4-1 Equations

pgs 180-182 1-20 all
Created by Phil Dawson: Thursday, January 28 11:06 AM

Due:

Quiz Day

Took quiz Tuesday...No Homework Starting section 4-1 PG 177
Created by Phil Dawson: Tuesday, January 26 12:23 PM

Due:

Review

WORKSHEETS SIMPLIFY EXPRESSIONS 1&2
Created by Phil Dawson: Thursday, January 21 4:38 PM

Due:

3-7XL

3-7XL Practice and Problem Solving
Watch Video Distributive Property/Take Notes
Created by Phil Dawson: Tuesday, January 19 12:26 PM

Due:

pg 164

pg164-165 6-26 Combining like term
Created by Phil Dawson: Thursday, January 14 10:15 AM

Due:

3-6

pgs 158-159 6-24 all Equiv. expressions
Created by Phil Dawson: Tuesday, January 12 11:00 AM

Due:

Jan12

Worksheet-Writing and Evaluating Expressions 1-26 all
Created by Phil Dawson: Thursday, January 7 1:29 PM

Due:

Jan11

pgs 174-176 4-14 all Comparing Functions(Graphs,equations,tables) linear, nonlinear.
Created by Phil Dawson: Wednesday, January 6 11:52 AM

Due:

3-5 Evaluate Exp

pgs 148-149 5-25
Created by Phil Dawson: Tuesday, January 5 9:33 AM

Due:

3-4

3-4XL
Created by Phil Dawson: Thursday, December 17 3:11 PM

Due:

Dec16

Took quiz Dec 14
 watch section  3-4 videos Take Notes in Notebook
Created by Phil Dawson: Tuesday, December 15 11:23 AM

Due:

Dec10

Watch both 3-3 Virtual Nerd videos Take notes
Finish Homework
Created by Phil Dawson: Tuesday, December 8 10:21 AM

Due:

Dec8

pgs 134-135 5-9, 13-18 PEMDAS
Created by Phil Dawson: Thursday, December 3 9:22 AM

Due:

Dec3

3-2XL Additional Practice GCF/LCM
Created by Phil Dawson: Tuesday, December 1 12:40 PM

Due:

Dec1

pgs 127-128 6-28 skip 22-24 gcf/lcm
Created by Phil Dawson: Tuesday, November 24 10:59 AM

Due:

Nov24

pgs 120-121 6-26 all exponents
Created by Phil Dawson: Thursday, November 19 4:20 PM

Due:

Nov 10

pgs 98-99 6-19 all
2-5 XL Additional Practice
Created by Phil Dawson: Thursday, November 5 11:47 AM

Due:

oct29

pgs 89-90 5-28 graphing
Created by Phil Dawson: Tuesday, October 27 10:30 AM

Due:

oct27 abs value

pg 80 18-37
Created by Phil Dawson: Thursday, October 22 10:29 AM

Due:

oct22

pgs 74-75 5-23 all
order rational numbers
Created by Phil Dawson: Tuesday, October 20 10:37 AM

Due:

oct13

Practice Test
Created by Phil Dawson: Tuesday, October 13 11:27 AM

Due:

oct6

1-6 MathXL Practice and Problem solving
Logon to Freckle and spend 20 minutes solving problems!
Created by Phil Dawson: Thursday, October 1 12:47 PM

Due:

Oct1

pgs 46-47 5-25 all Dividing Mixed numbers.
Created by Phil Dawson: Tuesday, September 29 1:17 PM

Due:

sept29

Had no homework last Thursday.  Took first quiz on sections 1.1-1.4
Have a great weekend!
Created by Phil Dawson: Friday, September 25 8:03 AM

Due:

sept22

pg34 7-22 Dividing fractions/reciprocals
Created by Phil Dawson: Thursday, September 17 10:35 AM

Due:

sept17

pgs 22-23 9-16, 21-36 mult fractions
Created by Phil Dawson: Tuesday, September 15 1:35 PM

Due:

sept15

Finish Thursday's Homework!
Logon to Savvas! Find Assignment we started work on it and submit!
Work on using computer!
Created by Phil Dawson: Sunday, September 13 6:59 PM

Due:

sept 10

pg 11 28-33 mult decimals
pg 17 14-31 dividing decimals
show work in notebook
Created by Phil Dawson: Tuesday, September 8 1:07 PM

Due:

sept8

pgs 10-11 5-10, 19-27 all.  
do the work in your notebook! Show the work!  Have a great weekend!
Created by Phil Dawson: Thursday, September 3 1:07 PM

Due:

sept3

Beginning Assessment 1-36.  Please show work and try your best.
Created by Phil Dawson: Tuesday, September 1 3:03 PM

Due:

Sept 1

Finish Review What You Know 1-20.  Bring paper and tabs to set up binder next Tuesday! Bring Math packet if you still have it at home! Have a great weekend.
Created by Phil Dawson: Thursday, August 27 11:25 AM