Skip to main content

Holy Family Regional School

Main Menu Toggle

Math 7 3(B, D) Assignments

Upcoming Assignments RSS Feed

Due:

Thursday, May 6

Probability Worksheet
Created by Molly Lamb: Thursday, May 6 10:04 AM

Due:

Tuesday, May 11

Probability Worksheet
Created by Molly Lamb: Thursday, May 6 10:24 AM

Past Assignments

Due:

Tuesday, May 4

Probability Worksheet
Created by Molly Lamb: Thursday, April 29 11:03 AM

Due:

Tuesday, April 27

Stem & Leaf Plot Worksheet
Created by Molly Lamb: Thursday, April 22 11:17 AM

Due:

Chapter 6 Test

The Chapter 6 Test will be given in class on Thursday, April 29.
Created by Molly Lamb: Tuesday, April 27 3:45 PM

Due:

Thursday, April 15

Box/Stem Plot Worksheet
Created by Molly Lamb: Tuesday, April 13 11:18 AM

Due:

Quiz 6: Dot Plots & Box Plots

Quiz 6 will be given in class on Tuesday, April 20.
Created by Molly Lamb: Thursday, April 15 10:55 AM

Due:

Tuesday, April 20

Box/Stem Plot Worksheet
Created by Molly Lamb: Thursday, April 15 10:56 AM

Due:

Tuesday, April 13

Interpreting a Box & Whisker Plot Worksheet
Created by Molly Lamb: Saturday, April 10 12:15 PM

Due:

Tuesday, March 23

Dot Plot Worksheet
Created by Molly Lamb: Thursday, March 18 11:15 AM

Due:

Tuesday, March 16

Two-Step Equations Worksheet
Created by Molly Lamb: Thursday, March 11 10:50 AM

Due:

Chapter 5 Test

The Chapter 5 Test will be given in class on Thursday, March 18.
Created by Molly Lamb: Tuesday, March 16 10:56 AM

Due:

Thursday, March 11

Two-Step Inequalities Worksheet #1 - 16
Created by Molly Lamb: Thursday, March 11 10:16 AM

Due:

Tuesday, March 9

Two-Step Inequalities Worksheet
Created by Molly Lamb: Thursday, March 4 10:54 AM

Due:

Thursday, March 4

One-Step Inequalities Worksheet #1 - 18
Created by Molly Lamb: Thursday, March 4 4:06 PM

Due:

Tuesday, March 2

Multi-Step Equations Worksheet
Created by Molly Lamb: Thursday, February 25 4:10 PM

Due:

Thursday, February 25

Solve Multi-Step Equations Worksheet #1 - 16
Created by Molly Lamb: Tuesday, February 23 11:04 AM

Due:

Tuesday, February 23

Two-Step Equations (Distributive Property) Worksheet #1 - 10
Created by Molly Lamb: Tuesday, February 23 10:14 AM

Due:

Quiz 5: Solving Two-Step Equations

Quiz 5 will be given in class on Thursday, February 25.
Created by Molly Lamb: Tuesday, February 23 11:05 AM

Due:

Thursday, February 18

Solving Equations Worksheet #1 - 12
Created by Molly Lamb: Thursday, February 18 10:39 AM

Due:

Thursday, February 11

Two-Step Equations Worksheet #1 - 16
Created by Molly Lamb: Tuesday, February 9 10:46 AM

Due:

Tuesday, February 9

Solving Two-Step Equations Worksheet
Created by Molly Lamb: Thursday, February 4 10:48 AM

Due:

Thursday, February 4

"Real Life Equations" Worksheet
Created by Molly Lamb: Tuesday, February 2 1:16 PM

Due:

Thursday, January 28

Combine and Distribute Worksheet
Created by Molly Lamb: Tuesday, January 26 11:13 AM

Due:

Chapter 4 Test

The Chapter 4 Test will be given in class on Tuesday, February 2.
Created by Molly Lamb: Tuesday, January 26 11:14 AM

Due:

Tuesday, January 26

Simplify Expressions Puzzle
Created by Molly Lamb: Thursday, January 21 11:10 AM

Due:

Thursday, January 21

Factoring by Grouping Worksheet #1 - 12
Created by Molly Lamb: Wednesday, January 20 9:46 AM

Due:

Tuesday, January 19

Simplifying Variable Expressions Worksheet
Created by Molly Lamb: Thursday, January 14 10:44 AM

Due:

Quiz 4: Simplifying Expressions

Quiz 4 will be given in class on Thursday, January 21.
Created by Molly Lamb: Tuesday, January 19 11:20 AM

Due:

Thursday, January 14

Subtracting Polynomials Worksheet #1 - 6
Factoring Worksheet
Created by Molly Lamb: Tuesday, January 12 12:23 PM

Due:

Tuesday, January 12

Add/Subtract Polynomials Worksheet #1 - 20
Created by Molly Lamb: Thursday, January 7 11:06 AM

Due:

Thursday, January 7

"Combine Like Terms/Distribution" Worksheet
Created by Molly Lamb: Thursday, December 17 10:03 AM

Due:

Tuesday, December 15

Simplifying Variable Expressions Worksheet
Created by Molly Lamb: Thursday, December 10 10:53 AM

Due:

Thursday, December 10

Evaluating Expressions Worksheet
Created by Molly Lamb: Tuesday, December 8 11:48 AM

Due:

Tuesday, December 8

Organize Binder for Binder Check (Keep all Tests, Quizzes, Class Notes - Get rid of Homework, Handouts, Problems of the Day)
Created by Molly Lamb: Thursday, December 3 10:44 AM

Due:

Thursday, December 3

Chapter 3 Study Guide Worksheet
Created by Molly Lamb: Tuesday, December 1 12:12 PM

Due:

Tuesday, December 1

Markup, Discount, Tax Worksheet
Created by Molly Lamb: Tuesday, November 24 10:55 AM

Due:

Thursday, November 19

Percent Discount Worksheet
Created by Molly Lamb: Tuesday, November 17 10:55 AM

Due:

Tuesday, November 17

"Percent of Change" Worksheet
Created by Molly Lamb: Thursday, November 12 10:33 AM

Due:

Thursday, November 12

"Percent Review" Worksheet
Created by Molly Lamb: Tuesday, November 10 11:04 AM

Due:

Quiz 3: Percent Word Problems

Quiz 3 will be given in class on Tuesday, November 17.
Created by Molly Lamb: Tuesday, November 10 11:03 AM

Due:

Tuesday, November 10

"Percentage Word Problems" Worksheet
Created by Molly Lamb: Wednesday, November 4 10:59 AM

Due:

Wednesday, November 4

"Percent Word Problems" Worksheet
Created by Molly Lamb: Friday, October 30 9:56 AM

Due:

Tuesday, October 27

"One Step Equations" Worksheet #1 - 14
"Two Step Equations" Worksheet #1 - 4
Created by Molly Lamb: Tuesday, October 27 9:37 AM

Due:

Thursday, October 22

Organize binder for binder check.
Created by Molly Lamb: Tuesday, October 20 6:50 PM

Due:

Tuesday, October 20

Study for Chapter 2 Test
Created by Molly Lamb: Thursday, October 15 10:36 AM

Due:

Chapter 2 Test

The Chapter 2 Test will be given in class on Thursday, October 21.
Created by Molly Lamb: Thursday, October 15 10:36 AM

Due:

Thursday, October 15

Page 119 - #8 - 11; Page 125 - #6, 7
Created by Molly Lamb: Tuesday, October 13 11:06 AM

Due:

Tuesday, October 13

Page 106 - #4, 5
Page 107 - #7 - 9
Page 109 - #2 - 6
Created by Molly Lamb: Thursday, October 8 10:52 AM

Due:

Quiz 2: Rates

Quiz 2 will be given in class on Thursday, October 15.
Created by Molly Lamb: Thursday, October 8 10:57 AM

Due:

Thursday, October 8

Page 94 - 95 - #6, 7, 8, 11, 12, 13; Page 100 - 101 - #6 - 10
Created by Molly Lamb: Tuesday, October 6 11:30 AM

Due:

Tuesday, October 6

Page 88 - 89 - #4 - 9; Page 94 - #4, 6
Created by Molly Lamb: Thursday, October 1 11:09 AM

Due:

Thursday, October 1

"GCF/LCM Worksheet" #1 - 20 Even
Created by Molly Lamb: Tuesday, September 29 11:23 AM

Due:

Tuesday, September 29

Organize binder for binder check.
Created by Molly Lamb: Thursday, September 24 10:11 AM

Due:

Wednesday, September 23

"Operations With Negative Numbers" Worksheet
Created by Molly Lamb: Tuesday, September 22 11:23 AM

Due:

Chapter 1 Test

Chapter 1 Test will be given in class on Tuesday, September 29.
Created by Molly Lamb: Thursday, September 24 10:05 AM

Due:

Tuesday, September 22

Page 76 - 78 - All Problems Under Sections 1.6 - 1.9 (except word problems)
Created by Molly Lamb: Thursday, September 17 11:49 AM

Due:

Thursday, September 17

Page 48 - 49 - #5 - 14 (Skip Decimal Questions)
Page 60 - 61 - #4, 5 (Skip Decimal Questions)
Created by Molly Lamb: Tuesday, September 15 11:14 AM

Due:

Tuesday, September 15

Page 42 - 43 - #6, 7, 9 - 14
Page 54 - #4, 6,
Created by Molly Lamb: Thursday, September 10 11:07 AM

Due:

Thursday, September 10

"Adding/Subtracting Negative Integers" Worksheet
Created by Molly Lamb: Tuesday, September 8 11:24 AM

Due:

Quiz 1: Adding and Subtracting Negative Integers

Quiz 1 will be given on Tuesday, September 15.
Created by Molly Lamb: Tuesday, September 8 11:27 AM

Due:

Tuesday, September 8

"Square and Cube Roots" Worksheet #1 - 4 and #6 - 9
Created by Molly Lamb: Tuesday, September 8 9:56 AM

Due:

Thursday, September 3

"Adding/Subtracting Integers" Worksheet #1 - 20 EVEN
Created by Molly Lamb: Tuesday, September 1 11:02 AM

Due:

Tuesday, September 1

Page 16 - 17 - #4, 5, 7, 8, 9, 11
Page 22 - #4, 5, 6
Created by Molly Lamb: Monday, August 31 8:30 AM

Due:

Thursday, August 27

Read and sign syllabus.
Created by Molly Lamb: Tuesday, August 25 3:19 PM