">
Skip to main content

Holy Family Regional School

Main Menu Toggle
Ms. Beatriz Gabriel » Birthday Celebration

Birthday Celebration

 Image result for birthday clipart
 
 
Save the date for your child's birthday celebration at school!  Summer birthdays will be celebrated as their half birthdays.  Please read the birthday note below.  A hard copy of the birthday note will be sent home at the beginning of your child's birthday celebration month.  
Mason: Wednesday, September 4
 
Angelina: Thursday, September 5
 
Ethan: Thursday, September 5
 
Marcus: Monday, September 9
 
Christopher: Thursday, September 12 (Half Day on 9/13)
 
Max: Friday, September 20
 
Faith: Monday, September 23
 
Jaxson: Wednesday, October 16
 
Giuliana: Monday, October 28
 
Elena: Thursday, November 7 ( No School on 11/8)
 
Isabel: Monday, November 11
 
Joseph: Wednesday, November 13
 
Douglas: Friday, November 15
 
Mary: Monday, November 25 (Thanksgiving Feast on 11/26 and Half day on 11/27)
 
Half Birthdays
 
Harrison: Friday, December 6
 
Gabriela: Tuesday, December 17
 
Sophia: Monday, January 13